Closing projects

Closing projects

All active projects are shown the “Project” tab. Completed or closed projects that are no longer active are are shown in the “All” tab.

To close a project:

  1. Go to “Projects” on the left hand side navigation
  2. Click the two check-mark icon to close a project
  3. The closed project is visible in the “All” tab

Closed projects can be re-opened by clicking the circle arrows icon on the right hand side.

NOTE: Once all activities are completed and signed off in a project, it is automatically closed.

Powered by BetterDocs