Delete a user

Delete a user

  1. Go to “Users” on the left hand side navigation
  2. On the user overview, select the bin icon next to the user that you want to delete
  3. Confirm that you want to delete the user

NOTE: Any content created by users will not be deleted and will continue to be available in Rockr.

Powered by BetterDocs