Projects can be deleted from the project overview.
- Go to “Projects” on the left hand side navigation
- Find the project to be deleted
- Click the bin icon
- Confirm that the project should be deleted
IMPORTANT: Once a project is deleted, all data contained in it will also be irrecoverably deleted.
Powered by BetterDocs