Reverting the status of a deliverable

Reverting the status of a deliverable

Admins / Project Admins have the ability to revert the status of a deliverable.

By default, once a deliverable is submitted, signed off or rejected, users are no longer able to change the deliverable.

Reverting the status of a deliverable will revert it to the deliverables previous status.

For project deliverables:

  1. Select “Projects” on the left hand navigation
  2. Select the project
  3. Select “Stage gates”
  4. Navigate to “Activities” at the top of the project summary tab
  5. Select the activity that contains the deliverable for which the status should be reverted
  6. Click on the circle arrow icon on the right, to revert to the previous status of the deliverable

For handover requirements:

  1. Select “Projects” on the left hand navigation
  2. Select the project
  3. Select “Handover tracker”
  4. Navigate to “Requirements” at the top of the handover tracker summary tab
  5. Select the handover requirement that contains the deliverable for which the status should be reverted
  6. Click on the circle arrow icon on the right, to revert to the previous status of the deliverable

Powered by BetterDocs